Meet Mr. Roadrunner and friends…

Photo by Kelli Spangler/ The annual Holbrook High School Mr. Roadrunner contest drew eight participants, including (front row, left to right) Second Runner-Up David Laughter, Mr. Roadrunner Brennan O’Hair, First Runner-Up Robert Romo, (back row) Cade Maestas, Shane McGraw, Damien Begay, Cooper Justman and Chance Yazzie. The young men raised a total of $3,000, which will go to the Travis Yazzie Memorial Scholarship Fund and Ronald McDonald House.
This content is for Free and Subscribers members only.
Log In Register